Home » Musicians » Discography » Hatfield and the North

Hatfield and the North

buy album

Dave Stewart

Released: 2009
Views: 656

Track Listing

01. The Stubbs Effect; 02. Big Jobs (Poo Poo Extract); 03. Going Up to People and Tinkling; 04. Calyx; 05. Son of "There's No Place Like Homerton"; 06. Aigrette; 07. Rifferama; 08. Foi De Rol; 09. Shaving Is Boring; 10. Licks for the Ladies; 11. Bossa Nochance; 12. Big Jobs No. 2 (by Poo and the Wee Wee); 13. Lobster in Cleavage Probe; 14. Gigantic Land Crabs in Earth Takeover Bid; 15. The Other Stubbs Effect; 16. Let's Eat Real Soon; 17. Fitter Stoke Has a Bath; 18. Your Majesty Is Like a Cream Donut incorporating Oh What a Lonely Lifetime.


Dave Stewart

Additional Personnel / Information

Dave Stewart (tastiere); Phil Miller (chitarre); Richard Sinclair (basso, voce); Pip Pyle (batteria); Amanda Parsons, Barbara Gaskin e Ann Rosenthal) (voce); Geoff Leigh (sax, flauto); Jeremy Baines (pixiephone); Robert Wyatt (voce).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.