Home » Musicians » Discography » The Rotters’ Club

The Rotters’ Club

buy album

Dave Stewart

Released: 2009
Views: 453

Track Listing

01. Share It; 02. Lounging There Trying; 03. (Big) John Wayne Socks Psychology In The Jaw; 04. Chaos at the Greasy Spoon; 05. The Yes / No Interlude; 06. Fitter Stoke Has a Bath; 07. Didn't Matter Anyway; 08. Underdub; 09. Mumps: Your Majesty Is Like a Cream Donut (quiet), Lumps, Prenut, Your Majesty Is Like a Cream Donut (loud); 10. Halfway Between Heaven and Earth; 11. Oh! Len's Nature; 12. Lything and Gracing.


Dave Stewart

Additional Personnel / Information

Dave Stewart (tastiere); Phil Miller (chitarre); Richard Sinclair (basso, voce); Pip Pyle (batteria e percussioni); Amanda Parsons, Barbara Gaskin, Ann Rosenthal (voce); Jimmy Hastings (flauto, sax); Mont Campbell (corno francese); Lindsay Cooper (oboe, fagotto); Tim Hodgkinson (clarinetto).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.