Home » Musicians » Discography » Hairy Bones

Hairy Bones

  no cover
buy album

Toshinori Kondo

Label: Okka Disk
Released: 2010
Views: 1,115

Track Listing

1. Hairy Bones - 31:43; 2. Chain Dogs - 37:33.


Additional Personnel / Information

Peter Brötzmann (sax alto e tenore, clarinetto, tarogato); Toshinori Kondo (tromba elettrica); Massimo Pupillo (basso elettrico); Paal Nilssen-Love (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.