Ground 71

Label: Amp Music & Records
Released: 2020
Views: 404


Groundless; Xydias; Personal Highway; The Shine and the Spin; In the Garden of Haden; One Second and the Lifetime; Lucid Dream.


Additional Personnel / Information

Giampiero Locatelli: Fender Rhodes; Stefano Dallaporta: basso elettrico

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.