Goodbye to Language

Daniel Lanois

Label: Anti-
Released: 2016
Views: 1,402

Track Listing

Low Sudden; Time On; Falling Stanley; Blue Diamond; Deconstruction; Satie; Three Hills; The Cave; Heavy Sun; East Side; Later that Night; Suspended.


Additional Personnel / Information

Daniel Lanois: pedal steel guitar, treatments; Rocco Deluca: lap steel.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.