Ellen Doty

Label: Independent Release
Released: 2014
Views: 939


1. Diamond from Cole 2. Perfect Day 3. Restless Heart 4. No Good Man 5. Wait For Your Call 6. I Think I'm In Love 7. Tonight 8. Say You Will 9. I Fall For You Again 10. Gold 11. Lullaby


Ellen Doty
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Ellen Doty- Vocals Josh Crowhurst- Guitar Dan Reynolds- Piano Conrad Good- Bass Efa Etoroma- Drums Oliver Miguel- Sax Al Muirhead- Trumpet Tristan Campbell- Trombone

Album Description

" feels like an immediate, handmade, warm-hearted statement, one that uses the personal touch to reveal all sides of a performer who seems ready for her true Canadian coming out, with a voice that honeycoats every word it sings in her easy, sweet ’n’ sunny crossover jazz- pop."- Mike Bell, Calgary Herald

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Come Fall

Alma Records



Independent Release


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.