Home » Musicians » Discography » Genesis, Mystery And Magic

Genesis, Mystery And Magic

Genesis, Mystery And Magic by Sebastian Schunke
buy album

Sebastian Schunke

Label: Nwog Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,018

Track Listing

Adelante; Song for Antje; Ella; Interlude 20_12; Metamorphosis; Rapsodia No. 2 "Deep;" Interlude 20_12; Misterioso.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sebastian Schunke — Compositions, Piano Alex Sipiagin — Trumpet, Flugelhorn Nils Wogram — Trombone Hans Glawischnig — Bass Diego Pinera — Drums Pernell Saturnino — Percussion



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.