Home » Musicians » Discography » G. Thomas Allen

G. Thomas Allen

G. Thomas Allen by G. Thomas Allen
buy album

G. Thomas Allen

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:27:00
Views: 919

Track Listing

It's Sunny You and Me Time Coffee Ocean Deep You Wonder Why Gospel Blues


Additional Personnel / Information

*Andrew Tombs is on piano for It's Sunny. *Sharel Cassity is on saxophone for Ocean Deep *Kyle Swan is on drums on Gospel Blues, Time and You Wonder Why

Album Description

Post-bop Jazz Album


Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Stick Men
Jordan VanHemert
Burkhard Beins, John Butcher, Werner Dafeldecker
Ingrid Laubrock and Andy Milne

Song of the Day

Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser
Wind Rose
Maja Alvanović

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.