Home » Musicians » Discography » Frontiers


Frontiers by The JVM Collective
buy album

The JVM Collective

Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:58:00
Views: 405

Track Listing

Which Doctor; Morocco; Angels Upon Us; Emperor; Into The Night; Aurora; Treviso; Gentle Chaos


Denny Jiosa
guitar, electric
Roy Vogt

Additional Personnel / Information

Denny Jiosa: guitar; Roy Vogt: bass; Tom Moller: drums

Album Description

The JVM Collective consists of guitarist/producer Denny Jiosa, bassist Roy Vogt, and drummer Tom Moller. ​ This Nashville Jazz trio delivers a creative and powerful album of beautiful original compositions, deep grooves, and inspiring improvisations titled, "Frontiers". Fans of instrumental, eclectic music will surely love The JVM Collective and their 8 song album titled, "Frontiers".


Album uploaded by Karen Frieske


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.