From the Heel

buy album

Gaetano Partipilo

Released: 2013
Views: 595

Track Listing

1. 2012; 2. Audio Defragment; 3. A/R; 4. Peace, 5. Nair; 6. Lee majors; 7. Replay in Salento; 8. Winer Song; 9. For a Him; 10. The Fish Market.


Gaetano Partipilo
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Gaetano Partipilo: sax alto e soprano, elettronica; Raffaele Casarano: sax alto e soprano, elettronica; Mirko Signorile: pianoforte; Marco Bardoscia: contrabbasso; Fabio Accardi: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.