Flow by Generations Quartet
buy album

Generations Quartet

Label: NotTwo Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,965

Track Listing

Rollin'; Me Without Bella; Mantra #2; Flow; La Dirge de la Fleuer; Read This; Coda.


Additional Personnel / Information

Joe Fonda: bass; Michael Jefry Stevens: piano; Emil Gross: drums; Oliver Lake: saxophone.

Album Description

Original music by all members of the quartet. Live recording from Germany.



  • Flow by Karl Ackermann
  • Flow by Budd Kopman

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chick Corea Akoustic Band with John Patitucci &...
Detail - 90
Frode Gjerstad / Kent Carter / John Stevens
Alex Jenkins Trio
Gaetano Letizia
Within Us
Chuck Owen
Close to Home
Ari Erev
Up & Down, Sideways
Jon Raskin Quartet

Song of the Day

Aaj Rang Hai
Charu Suri
Night Owl
Scarlet Lullaby
Alex Jenkins
La traversée
Fabrice Sotton

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.