Home » Jazz Musicians » Dick de Graaf Discography » Federico on Broadway

Federico on Broadway

buy album

Dick de Graaf

Label: What Records
Released: 2012
Views: 770

Track Listing

01. Federico on Broadway; 02. March; 03. Green Room; 04. Rat Race; 05. The Chase; 06. Tricks; 07. Johnny Carlson’s Big Band.


Additional Personnel / Information

Arno Bornkamp (sax alto, soprano, tenore); Dick de Graaf (sax soprano, tenore, flauti); Nils van Haften (sax tenore, baritono, clarone); Werner Janssen (sax alto, clarinetto); Gerard Kleijn, Frank Anepool, Charlie Biggs (tromba, flicorno); Vincent Veneman, Koen Kaptijn (trombone); Kris Goessens (piano, tastiere); Guus Bakker (contrabbasso, basso); Joost Kesselaar (batteria); Frank Carlberg (piano).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen
Kate Wyatt
Day by Day
Dan Olivo

Song of the Day

Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.