Home » Musicians » Discography » Fast 'n' Bulbous: Waxed Oop

Fast 'n' Bulbous: Waxed Oop

Fast 'n' Bulbous: Waxed Oop by Fast 'n' Bulbous
buy album

Fast 'n' Bulbous

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2009
Views: 630

Track Listing

Sure 'Nuff'n'Yes I Do; Trust Us; Smithsonian Institute Blues; Dropout Boogie; You Know You're A Man; Well; Ice Rose; Click Clack/Ice Cream For Crow; Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop; The Blimp; The Past Sure Is Tense; Blabber'n'Smoke; China Pig.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gary Lucas: guitar; Phillip Johnston: alto saxophone; Rob Henke: trumpet; Joe Fiedler: trombone; Dave Sewelson: baritone saxophone; Jesse Krakow: bass; Richard Dworkin: drums; Robyn Hitchcock: guest vocal.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.