Home » Musicians » Discography » Fabulas


buy album

Eric Vloeimans

Label: BMC Music
Released: 2009
Views: 766

Track Listing

01. Y si Volviera; 02. Levitando; 03. Primavera; 04. Siboney; 05. Principe Azul; 06. Captive Dreamer; 07. Bulgarian Love Song; 08. Somos; 09. Rompiendo; 10. Andar por dentro.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gábor Winand (voce); Ramón Valle (piano); Eric Vloeimans (tromba).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Cave of Winds
Tony Malaby
Don't Look Back
Bernie Senensky Quartet/Quintet
Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell

Song of the Day

Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.