Home » Musicians » Discography » Espiritu Zombi

Espiritu Zombi

Espiritu Zombi by The Eternals
buy album

The Eternals

Label: New Atlantis Records
Released: 2016
Views: 684

Track Listing

Opening Scene (Opening Seams); Makeshift Satellite; Destroy The Body; Unseen Force; Blackout!; Espiritu Zombi; Misshapen Darkness Of Night; The Last Moment; The End Has Begun.


Additional Personnel / Information

Damon Locks: vocals; Wayne Montana: guitar; Areif Sless-Kitain: drums; Matt Lux: bass; Jason Adasiewicz: vibraphone; Josh Berman: cornet; Nick Mazzarella: alto saxophone; Nate Lepine: flute; Tomeka Reid: vocals; Jeanine O'Toole: vocals.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Barney Wilen
Transneptunian Planets
J. Peter Schwalm & Stephan Thelen
Jacob Garchik
Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.