Episodes by Sylvaine Hélary
buy album

Sylvaine Hélary

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2019
Views: 346

Track Listing

Episodes; Active Membranes; Ballade Pour Rémi; Neither Nearly Nor Neatly; Laggo.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sylvaine Hélary: flute, alto flute, bass flute, piccolo; Hugues Mayot: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Antonin Rayon: piano, Moog; Sylvain Lemêtre: vibes, percussion; Kris Davis: piano (3, 4).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening
Open World
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown and the Global Big Band
Fake Dudes
Magnet Animals
Within Us
Chuck Owen and the Jazz Surge

Song of the Day

Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris
Plangtonic Night
Denis Krupin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.