Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Emergency Exit


Emergency Exit

Label: Wide Hide Records
Released: 2020
Views: 892

Track Listing

Sublime in the Base; Third Reflection; Jagged Reform; Another Moth Drawn to City Light; Second Breather; Innerspatial Search; Rattle Thicket; Art of the Warrior; Surrender at Station Three; Marching Instructions.


Additional Personnel / Information

Erik Jekabson: flugelhorn; Gregory Howe: bass, B3 organ; synthesizer; Mike Hughes: drums; Kasey Knudsen: tenor saxophone; Matt Montgomery: bass.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.