Home » Musicians » Discography » Dreaming In Lions

Dreaming In Lions

Dreaming In Lions by Arturo O'Farrill
buy album

Arturo O'Farrill

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2021
Views: 137

Track Listing

Despedida: Del Mar; Intruso; Beauty Cocoon; Ensaya Silencio; La Llorona. Dreaming In Lions: Dreaming In Lions; Scalular; How I Love; The Deep; War Bird Man; Struggles And Strugglets; I Wish We Was; Blood In The Water; Dreams So Gold.


Additional Personnel / Information

Arturo O’Farrill: piano; Adam O’Farrill: trumpet; Rafi Malkiel: trombone, euphonium; Alejandro Aviles: flute, saxophone; Travis Reuter: guitar; Rodriguez Platiau: bass; Zack O’Farrill: drums; Vince Cherico: percussion; Carlos Maldonado: percussion; Victor Pablo Garcia Gaetan: percussion; Alison Deane: piano (14).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.