Diaspora Suite

buy album

Steven Bernstein

Released: 2009
Views: 1,070

Track Listing

01. Reuben; 02. Simeon (Yis May Chu); 03. Levi; 04. Judah; 05. Dan; 06. Naphtali; 07. Gad; 08. Asher; 09. Issachar; 10. Zebulon; 11. Joseph; 12. Benjamin.


Additional Personnel / Information

Steven Bernstein (tromba); Jeff Cressman (trombone); Peter Apfelbaum (sax tenore, flauto, qarqabas); Ben Goldberg (clarinetti); Nels Cline, John Schott, Will Bernard (chitarre); Devin Hoff (basso); Josh Jones, Scott Amendola (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Steve Knight
Stealin' Home: Jackie Robinson Suite
Bobby Bradford and Friends

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.