All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Desert Encrypts Vol. 1

Desert Encrypts Vol. 1

Desert Encrypts Vol. 1 by Rob Mazurek
buy album

Rob Mazurek

Label: Astral Spirits
Released: 2019
Views: 576

Track Listing

Encrypt II Spiral 10:35; Encrypt II; Encrypt IV Bird Encrypt Morning Song; Encrypt IV Blue Haze; Encrypt 37; Encrypt I.


Rob Mazurek

Additional Personnel / Information

Rob Mazurek: piccolo trumpet, electronics; Kris Davis: piano; Chad Taylor: drums; Ingebrigt Haker Flaten: bass; Lynn Xu: spoken word (4).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening

Song of the Day

My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.