Home » Musicians » Discography » Debonaire



Debonaire by Ike Moriz
buy album

Ike Moriz

Label: Mosquito Records London Pty Ltd.
Released: 2016
Duration: 43:25
Views: 161

Track Listing

Girl from Ipanema (Antônio Carlos Jobim, Norman Gimbel); Ticket to ride (Lennon– McCartney); Summertime (George Gershwin & Ira Gershwin, Dubose Heyward); What A Difference A Day Makes (María Grever, Stanley Adams); Pure Imagination (Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley); The Lady Is A Tramp (Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers); Tenderly (Walter Gross, Jack Lawrence); How High The Moon (Nancy Hamilton, Morgan Lewis); I Wish You Love (Léo Chauliac, Charles Trenet, Albert A. Beach); Blue Moon (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart); Autumn Leaves (Joseph Kosma, Johnny Mercer); Bewitched (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart); London By Night (Carroll Coates)


Ike Moriz
voice / vocals
Willie van Zyl

Additional Personnel / Information

Willie Van Zyl: Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone A. Mc Pike: Piano, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Bass Ike Moriz: vocals, backing vocals, producer, graphic design

Album Description

Mixed, mastered and engineered by: Paris Zannos; cover photography by Guido Schwarz; Recorded at Paris Studios, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, South Africa; Publishing: Ike Moriz (Mosquito Records London PTY Ltd); Sub – Publishing: Sheer Publishing in South Africa; Distribution: CD Baby (worldwide) and Jassics Music in SA. Barcode: 190394360597


Album uploaded by Mosquito Records


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.