De Profundis

De Profundis by Andrew Bishop
buy album

Andrew Bishop

Label: Envoi Recordings
Released: 2016
Views: 822

Track Listing

Introit; Falling Up; Fleeting Light; There Are Many Monkeys; The Muse; Bottled; The Commute; Six Days, Five Nights; From the Depths; Now What?; Benedictus.


Andrew Bishop
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Andrew Bishop: flauto, clarinetto, clarinetto basso, sax soprano e tenore; Tim Flood: contrabbasso; Gerald Cleaver: percussioni.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith
Tiny Big Band!
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Steve Hirsh

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.