Cubist by Hal Galper
buy album

Hal Galper

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2018
Views: 3,466

Track Listing

Solar; Israel; Artists; Kiwi; Cubist; Scene West; In A Sentimental Mood; Scufflin'.


Additional Personnel / Information

Hal Galper: piano; Jerry Bergonzi: tenor sax; Jeff Johnson: bass; John Bishop: drums



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

A Queens' Firefly
Erik Friedlander
Piano Music
Alessandro Sgobbio
Best Next Thing
Michael Dease

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.