Crash by Gabriele Mitelli
buy album

Gabriele Mitelli

Label: Parco Della Musica
Released: 2017
Views: 829

Track Listing

Frequency: Another Missara, Tuco, Lanquidity; Rash: Karma, Transition, A tratti; Take Off: Arati, Basic Elements, Old Man.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gabriele Mitelli: pocket trumpet, flugelhorn, prepared trumpet, electronics, percussions, voice; Enrico Terragnoli: guitar, keyboards; Gabrio Baldacci: baritone guitar; Cristiano Calcagnile: drums, percussions, objects.



  • Crash by Vincenzo Roggero

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.