Home » Musicians » Discography » Cosmosamatics Three

Cosmosamatics Three

Cosmosamatics Three by Sonny Simmons
buy album

Sonny Simmons

Label: Boxholder Records
Released: 2004
Views: 403

Track Listing

Futura; Tonal Magnitudes; Coolburn; Bring on the Funk; 12 Seasons of Love; Avant Garde Destruct; 'Round Midnight; Requiem for Anne Frank


Sonny Simmons
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Sonny Simmons (alto sax, English horn), Michael Marcus (baritone sax, saxello), Jay Rosen (drums, percussion)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.