Home » Musicians » Discography » Contemplation (piano solo)

Contemplation (piano solo)

  no cover
buy album

Gabriel Zufferey

Label: Out of Sight Music
Released: 2012
Views: 843

Track Listing

01. Contemplation (M. Tyner); 02. Gnossienne N.3/Nardis (Satie/Davis); 03. Tension (Zufferey); 04. Take Five (Desmond); 05. Crepuscule (Zufferey); 06. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers); 07. Armando's Rhumba (Corea); 08. Tenderly (Gross); 09. Underside (Zufferey); 10. The Old Country (Adderley/Lewis); 11. In a Sentimental Mood (Ellington); 12. Freedom Jazz Dance (Harris); 13. Diensa (Kirkland); 14. Cassiopee (Zufferey); 15. Trinkle Tinkle (Monk); 16. Giant Steps (Coltrane); 17. Aldebaran (Zufferey); 18. Lonnie's Lament/Lonely Woman (Coltrane- Coleman).


Additional Personnel / Information

Gabriel Zufferey (pianoforte).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.