Home » Musicians » Discography » ClarOscuro


ClarOscuro by Matteo Bortone
buy album

Matteo Bortone

Label: CAM Jazz
Released: 2018
Views: 668

Track Listing

Floating; Manimoto; Blimunda; Know Yourself; Diablos; B & B; Wormhole; Concretion Part 1; Concretion Part 2; Gloom; Grotesque; Olvidao #2.


Matteo Bortone
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Enrico Zanisi: piano; Matteo Bortone: bass, prepared bass; carillon; Stefano Tamborrino: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier

Song of the Day

Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro
Fool For Love
Alex Bird

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.