Home » Musicians » Discography » Cityscape


Cityscape by Bastian Weinhold
buy album

Bastian Weinhold

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 540

Track Listing

Interlude I; Cityscape; The Snowman; Alone; Interlude II; Mole Hunt; Home to Home; Everyday List; One for the Doctor; Interlude III.


Additional Personnel / Information

Bastian Weinhold: drums; Nils Weinhold: guitar, Adam Larson: tenor saxophone; Raviv Markovitz: bass.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp
Monsters' Impromptu
Lee Heerspink
A Song of Hope
Eric Wyatt

Song of the Day

Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.