Home » Musicians » Discography » Circle Down

Circle Down

buy album

Chris Lightcap

Label: 482 Music
Released: 2009
Views: 1,814

Track Listing

01. Box Step; 02. Specifica; 03. Rock; 04. Traipse; 05. No Brainer; 06. Opal; 07. Level; 08. Miriam; 09. Pablo; 10. Pascal.


Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Lightcap (contrabbasso); Angelica Sanchez: (pianoforte); Chad Taylor: (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.