Home » Musicians » Discography » Catching Yourself Gracefully

Catching Yourself Gracefully

Catching Yourself Gracefully by Tim Green
buy album

Tim Green

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2004
Views: 659

Track Listing

1. Coyote Samba; 2. Bolivia; 3. Catching Yourself Gracefully; 4. Love For Sale; 5. TV Dinner; 6. Don't You Know I Care?; 7. Green Eggs & Funk; 8. Wrong Again; 9. Back At The Chicken Shack.


Tim Green

Additional Personnel / Information

Tim Green: Piano; Jim Cox: Bass; Phil Gratteau: Drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton
Machado Mijiga
And She Spoke
Alex Hamburger
Stick Men

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.