Home » Musicians » Discography » Bright Moments

Bright Moments

Bright Moments by John Swana
buy album

John Swana

Label: Criss Cross
Released: 2017
Views: 2,115

Track Listing

(All compositions by John Swana unless otherwise noted.) Wilbert; Chillin’ Out; Road Trippin’; Ferris Wheel; Shrack’s Corner II; Bright Moments; Inevitable Encounter; Everything I Have is Yours (Burton Lane); KD; Open Highway; Schracks Corner I.


John Swana

Additional Personnel / Information

John Swana: trumpet, flugelhorn: Eric Alexander, Grant Stewart: tenor saxophones;David Hazeltine, piano; Peter Washington: bass; Kenny Washington: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough

Song of the Day

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.