Brazen Heart

Brazen Heart by Dave Douglas
buy album

Dave Douglas

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2015
Views: 3,478

Track Listing

Brazen Heart; Deep River; Hawaiian Punch; Inure Phase; Lone Wolf; Miracle Gro; Ocean Spray; Pyrrhic Apology; There Is a Balm in Gilead; Variable Current; Wake Up Claire.


Dave Douglas

Additional Personnel / Information

Matt Mitchell: piano; Rudy Royston: batteria; Dave Douglas: tromba; Jon Irabagon: sax tenore; Linda Oh: contrabbasso.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Open World
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown and the Global Big Band

Song of the Day

My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.