Bloom by Areni Agbabian
buy album

Areni Agbabian

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2019
Duration: 50:29
Views: 418

Track Listing

Patience; Petal One; Rain Drops; Yearning; Petal Two; Light Effect; Anganim Arachi Ko; The Water Bride; Mother; Garun A; The River; Anganim Revisited; Sear; Full Bloom; Whiteness; Colored; Seeing More.


Additional Personnel / Information

Areni Agbabian: voice, piano; Nicolas Stocker: drums, percussion.



  • Bloom by Michael McKinney

Album uploaded by Michael McKinney

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit
Full Circle
Gary Brumburgh
Brand New World Trio
David Murray, Brad Jones, Hamid Drake
Bruce Hornsby

Song of the Day

John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.