Be Water

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2020
Views: 2,009


Intro; Sonar; Be Water I; Crash; Drive; Steam; Can’t Find My Way Home; Be Water II; Still; Outro.


Additional Personnel / Information

Marvin Sewell: guitars (#1,5,9,10); Marcus Strickland: tenor saxophone, bass clarinet (# 3,5,10); Sean Jones: trumpet, flugelhorn (#3,10); Steve Davis: trombone (#3,10); Sara Caswell: violin 1 (#8); Tomoko Akaboshi: violin 2 (#8); Benni von Gutzeit: viola (#8); Eleanor Norton: cello (#8); Bruce Lee: voice (#3,8)

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.