As We See It...

As We See It... by Thomas Johansson
buy album

Thomas Johansson

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2019
Views: 514

Track Listing

No Longer Gage; Conversations + Fanfare My Dear; As We See It…;Anthem For The Uneasy; Some Kind Of Closure; Fierce Disputes And Drunken Reconciliation.


Additional Personnel / Information

André Kassen: soprano and tenor sax (solo tracks 2, 4); Guttorm Guttormsen alto sax, flute and clarinet (solo tracks 1, 6); Jon Øystein Rosland tenor sax (solo track 5); Line Bjørnør Rosland: bass clarinet; Finn Arne Dahl Hanssen: trumpet; Thomas Johansson: trumpet (solo tracks 1, 3, 6); Magne Rutle: trombone (solo track 6); Frøydis Aslesen: trombone; Åsgeir Grong: bass trombone; Even Helte Hermansen: guitars (solo track 1, 4); Rune Klakegg: piano (solo track 3); Jan Olav Renvåg: bass and tuba (solo track 5); Dag Erik Knedal Andersen: drums (solo track 4).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly
Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio

Song of the Day

Pico's Samba
Hazel McKinley
Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.