Arctic by Alan Hall
buy album

Alan Hall

Label: Ridgeway Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,570

Track Listing

Electrick; Father’s and Sons; the Marriage of Arnolfini; Arctic; Red State, Blue State; In a Sense, Innocence; Word by Word; Basquiat; What Cy’s Eyes See; Gataxi; Returning.


Alan Hall

Additional Personnel / Information

Paul Hanson: bassoon, tenor sax; John Gove: trombone; Dillon Vado: vibraphone; Greg Sankovich: organ, acoustic and electric piano; Jeff Denson: acoustic bass, electric bass, vocals; Alan Hall: drums, leader, arranger, composer; Paul McCandless: English horn, oboe, soloist (11); Joseph Hebert: cello (11); Jonathan Alford: keyboard (11).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.