Anytime by Syaharani & Queenfireworks
buy album

Syaharani & Queenfireworks

Label: Demajors Records
Released: 2010
Views: 593

Track Listing

Kiranya; Mungkin (Katakan); Kekasih Palsu; Jangan Lagi Datang; Sayang Sayang Sayang (Retro dance); Cancellation No More; Apa? Apa? Apa?; Anytime; So Far Away (Again Again Again); Sayang Sayang Sayang (Original); De'dia; Picnic to the Sky.


Additional Personnel / Information

Syaharani: vocals; Donny Suhendra: guitar (1-2, 5-10) ; Ian Ingram: trumpet (1-4, 6, 11); Fajar Trias: keyboards (3, 9); Iwano Coconut Tree: keyboards (1, 9-10) ; Ivanka Slank: bass (7); Kristian Dharma: bass (5) ; Adi Dharmawan: bass (6) ; Sirhan M Bahasuan: drums (5, 9) ; Dave Laurence, Pramirtha Sudirman, Anita Ibzz, Dee Prima K, Laras K, Sirhan MB, Ken, Alin: backing vocals (9).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio
Quentin Tolimieri
Sam Reider
Blue Haven

Song of the Day

Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.