Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Amor Sospeso

Amor Sospeso

Label: Abeat Records
Released: 2019
Views: 548

Track Listing

Mille anni dopo; This Special Day; Sit and Wait; Beautiful Love; Amor sospeso; Prima danza; Via Paradiso; What Will We Do After Sunday; Tra le braccia; Èclats de joie; Princess linde; Hymne à l’amour.


Additional Personnel / Information

Michel Godard: serpent, electric bass; Francesco D’Auria: drums, percussions, hang.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.