buy album

Frank Rothkamm

Label: Blush Records
Released: 2010
Views: 365

Track Listing

01. AAA; 02. GUI; 03. RED; 04. SUN; 05. LOW; 06. MID; 07. RND: 08. OOO; 09. DEC; 10. CON.


Additional Personnel / Information

Frank Rothkamm (computers).



  • ALT by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.