All I Am

All I Am by Anthony Jefferson
buy album

Anthony Jefferson

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Views: 728

Track Listing

All I Am, Marnie, Besame Mucho, Night and Day, Willow Weep for Me, Summertime, Impossible, Rainy Night in Georgia, Me and Mrs. Jones, In the Presence Of, You've Got a Friend.


Additional Personnel / Information

Mark Rapp: trumpet; Patricia Pereyra: vocals; Gustavo A. Hostos: vocals; The Cory Allen Strings: Milena Zivkovic, Igor Vasiljevic, Zvezdana Radojkovic; The Corey Allen Horns: Ernesto Nunez: trumpet, Pedro Liberato: trumpet, Sandy Gabriel: alto sax; Jesus Abru: tenor sax; Gabriel Parra: baritone sax; Carlos Torres: trombone; Background vocals: Sabrina Estepan, Benny Hiraldo, emmanuel Pena, Fende Sincere.



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

All I Am

Self Produced


But Beautiful

CD Baby


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.