Home » Musicians » Discography » Aerial Age

Aerial Age

Aerial Age by Vox Arcana
buy album

Vox Arcana

Label: Allos Documents
Released: 2010
Views: 624

Track Listing

The Number 7; Blue Space; The Silver Fence; Chi Harp Call In E; Winnemac; White Lines; Chaos 1; Falling.


Additional Personnel / Information

James Falzone: clarinet; Fred Lonberg-Holm: cello, electronics; Tim Daisy: percussion, marimba.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly Trio

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn
My Way
Vincent Ding

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.