A Walk in the Park

A Walk in the Park by Dena DeRose
buy album

Dena DeRose

Released: 2005
Views: 3,152

Track Listing

1. Meditation; 2. All My Love; 3. How Deep Is The Ocean; 4. Home (With You); 5. All The Way; 6. The Lonely Ones; 7. In The Glow Of The Moon; 8. Imagine; 9. A Walk In The Park (With James); 10. I Could've Told You; 11. I Concentrate On You.


Dena DeRose
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Dena DeRose--Vocals, Piano; Martin Wind--Bass; Matt Wilson--Drums.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.