Ode to the Road

Ode to the Road by Dena DeRose
buy album

Dena DeRose

Label: HighNote Records
Released: 2020
Views: 1,050

Track Listing

Ode to the Road; Nothing Like You; Don’t Ask Why; All God’s Chillun Got Rhythm / Little Willie Leaps; That Second Look; Small Day Tomorrow; The Way We Were; Cross Me Off Your List; I Have the Feeling I’ve Been Here Before; A Tip of the Hat; The Days of Wine and Roses.


Dena DeRose
voice / vocals
Martin Wind
bass, acoustic
Jeremy Pelt
Houston Person
saxophone, tenor
Sheila Jordan
voice / vocals



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.