Home » Musicians » Discography » A Passing Moment

A Passing Moment

  no cover
buy album

Bill Doerrfeld

Released: 2013
Views: 308

Track Listing

01. It’s Just a Game I’m In; 02. A Passing Moment; 03. A Pretty Tune; 04. Fine With Me; 05. Awoken Heart; 06. Bad Bad Boogie; 07. Over Here; 08. This Is the Was of What Is to Be; 09. Was and Away; 10. A Forgotten Moment.


Additional Personnel / Information

Bill Doerrfeld (pianoforte).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp
Monsters' Impromptu
Lee Heerspink
A Song of Hope
Eric Wyatt

Song of the Day

Silver Lining
Kate Pass
Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.