Home » Musicians » Discography » A New Kind Of Water

A New Kind Of Water

A New Kind Of Water by Jessica Ackerley
buy album

Jessica Ackerley

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 791

Track Listing

Space, Frame, Contain; A Meadow Land, Toward A Closing Door; Dotted; Trifold; Sfumato; An Elephant Bathing on a Friday Afternoon; Contain (Drum); Partial Scene.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jessica Ackerley: guitar, compositions; Sarah Manning: alto saxophone; Mat Muntz: bass; Stephen Boegehold: drums.



Album uploaded by Jerome Wilson

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.