A New Beginning

A New Beginning by Matteo Prefumo
buy album

Matteo Prefumo

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2022
Duration: 00:11:07
Views: 137

Track Listing

A New Beginning


Additional Personnel / Information

Matteo Prefumo: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizers; Tony Tixier: Acoustic Piano; Josh Ginsburg: Db. Bass; Francesco Ciniglio: Drums

Album Description

Recorded at Riverside Studio in Torino by Alessandro Taricco and Gianpiero Ferrando Mixed by Rich Breen at Dogmatic Sound Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound Filmed by Ermes Purrotti and Enrico Turinetto Audio & Video Editing by Matteo Prefumo


Album uploaded by Matteo Prefumo

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.