Home » Musicians » Discography » A Glance

A Glance

  no cover
buy album

Maryanne de Prophetis

Label: NYJCD
Released: 2006
Views: 517

Track Listing

01. The Night Before - 4:53; 02. Song - 7:59; 03. Dog Walker - 7:18; 04. All These Years - 7:00; 05. Give Spring - 5:23; 06. You - 5:47; 07. Dreamer - 7:24; 08. Glance - 6:36 Tutte le composizioni sono di Maryanne de Prophetis


Maryanne de Prophetis
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Maryanne de Prophetis (voce); Frank Kimbrough (piano); Ron Horton (flicorno)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.