8Ball City

8Ball City by Eitan Kenner
buy album

Eitan Kenner

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 613

Track Listing

8Ball City; Janelle; Life (Small); Candyland; Press Start to Play; Toy Soldiers; Behind the Trees; Skrunk; Play / Sad Mario; Weasel Pond; Life (Big); Done.


Eitan Kenner

Additional Personnel / Information

Eitan Kenner: keyboards, compositions; David Frazier, Jr., Noam Israeli, Diego Joaqu: drums; Tamir Shmerling: bass; Andrew Whitbeck and Nitzan Bar: guitars; Clay Lyons, Jonathan Greenstein: saxophones; Wayne Tucker: trumpet; Jamey Haddad: percussion; Tamer Pinarbasi: qunun.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.