2Alto by Samo Salamon
buy album

Samo Salamon

Label: Steeplechase Lookout
Released: 2014
Views: 1,250

Track Listing

Fairytale; Monder Bag; Mr. Cynical; Second Rain; Flux of Silver; Winter Ponds; Man of Mystery; Moonless; Imperfections; Snail Road.


Samo Salamon
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Samo Salamon: guitar; Loren Stillman: alto saxophone; John O'Gallagher: alto saxophone; Roberto Dani: drums.



  • 2Alto by Hrayr Attarian
  • 2Alto by Vincenzo Roggero
  • 2Alto by Jakob Baekgaard

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.