buy album

John Shiurba

Label: Rastascan Records
Released: 2007
Views: 361

Track Listing

01. intro - 6:29; 02. 1.2.1 - 6:26; 03. 1.2.2 - 14:22; 04. 1.2.3 - 16:48; 05. 1.2.4 - 8:31; 06. 1.2.5 - 2:20. Tutte le composizioni sono di John Shiurba.


Additional Personnel / Information

John Shiurba (chitarra); Greg Kelley (tromba); Anthony Braxton (sax alto, sopranino): Morgan Guberman (contrabbasso); Gino Robair (percussioni).



  • 1.2=A by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar

Song of the Day

Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro
Fool For Love
Alex Bird

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.